Timetable of classes

Tuesday 10am :

Wednesday 1.15pm:

Thursday 10.30am & 2pm

Friday 11.30am

Saturday or Sunday 10.30am:

Upcoming sessions

Workshops & Courses

Monday 10am :

Tuesday classes

  • Weekly from 7 Jan  – Zen Yoga 10am – 11.30am at Yinspire, Brading

Wednesday Workshops 

  • 15 & 29 Jan / 12 & 26 Feb / 11 & 25 Mar – Mindful Zen yoga – 1.15pm – 2.15pm – Ryde Chiropractic
  • 4 March – Yoga & Mindfulness for Spring – Anxiety Café Newport – Independent Arts

Thursday classes

  • 6 Feb – Art and Mindfulness 10 week courses start 10.30am & 2pm – Independent Arts, Newport

Friday workshops

  • 24 Jan / 28 Feb / 20 Mar / 24 April / 22 May – Meditation – deepening your practice – 11.30am at Yinspire, Rowborough

Saturdays / Sundays at Yinspire, Rowborough

  • Sun 2 Feb – Reiki 1 Training 10.30am – 4.30pm
  • Zen mini retreats 10.30am – 12.30pm

Sat 8 February – Celebrating the Sangha (community)
Sun 8 March – Bodhisattva’s – compassion and kindness
Sun 5 April – Developing Insight
Sun 3 May – Nurturing our True Nature
Sun 7 June – Finding our Inner Light
Sun 5 July – Deepening our connection

  • Sat 28 March – Mindfulness for Wellbeing Workshop 10.30am – 12pm
  • Sat 25 April – Mindfulness for Insight Workshop 10.30am – 12pm
  • Sat 16 May – Yoga & Mindfulness Workshop 10.30am – 12pm